Internal Quality Assurance Cell


In order to institutionalize the process of quality sustenance and enhancement in Teaching, Learning and Evaluation, Internal Quality Assurance Cell has been constituted with following nominations. It is the nodal body of the college for ushering in the era of total quality management by working out appropriate intervention strategies to enhance overall quality of teaching in college. This cell has been established in pursuance of the UGC & NAAC (National Assessment and Accreditation Council) for our academic auditing on yearly basis.


Chairperson        :        Dr. Sidharth Shankar Singh (Principal)

Co-ordinator       :        Dr. Prasant Kumar (Zoology)




01.       Dr. Ram Prasad Yadav (HoD Economics)

02.       Dr. Prem Chandra Yadav (Economics)

03.       Dr. Shahnaj Ara (HoD Psychology)

04.       Dr. Gun Sagar Yadav (Physics)

05.       Dr. Nagendra Kumar Sharma (HoD Hindi)

06.       Dr. Ranjit Kumar Sinha (HoD Zoology)

07.       Sri Ram Ekbal Vidyarthi (Clerk)

08.       Sri Devesh Rai  (Clerk)


External Experts on Quality Management / Industry / Local Community

01.       Sri Chandrika Prasad Yadav (Educationist / Socialite)         

02.       Sri Hari Shankar Yadav (Advocate)

Student’s Representative :

01.       Mr. Mithilesh Kumar (M.Sc. IVth Sem.)        

02.       Mr. Manish Kumar (M.Sc. IVth Sem.)