NAAC Steering Committee


In pursuance of NAAC Assessment and Accreditation and to prepare Self Study Report (SSR) a seven member committee has been constituted.

?01. Dr. Sidharth Shankar Singh                                     (Principal)                       -     Chairman
02. Dr. Ram Prasad Yadav                                             (Dept. of Eco.)                 -     Co-ordinator
03. Dr. Sahnaj Ara                                                         (Dept. of Psychology)      -     Member
04. Dr. Prem Chandra Yadav                                         (Dept. of Eco)                  -     Member
05. Dr. Kapil Deo Singh                                                (Dept. of Physics)            -     Member
06. Dr. Gunsagar Yadav                                                (Dept. of Physics)            -     Member
07. Dr. Nagendra Sharma                                              (Dept. of Hindi)               -      Member
08. Dr. Ranjeet Kumar Singh                                         (Dept. of Zoology)          -      Member
09. Dr. Irfan Ali                                                             (Dept. of Pol. Sc.)            -      Member